Election Day

So, it’s Election Day. Thank fucking god. I am so goddamn tired of hearing all of these election ads. Whenever I watch television, every other commercial, was one of them goddamn stupid election ads. I was at the point where I wanted to pull my goddamn hair out. Ugh!

election-day-meme

Anyway, it’s also Nanwrimo month. I have been writing my ass off for that. I’m working on my second novel. And what are my novels about? Complete and utter bullshit, that’s what. I write them to be silly and stupid. And nothing else. =P

How is everyone else?

Leave a Reply

