Pain, pain, pain, pain… Ugh

The past few days have been torture, torture, torture. I originally was on an antibiotic for an ear infection. A few days in, my lower back starts to kill me out of nowhere. And now? Oh, my god. I can’t even lay in bed without wanting to scream. I can barely sleep, I can barely do anything. Laying on my left side sort of relieves some of the pain, laying on my right side just intensifies it. Forget about laying on my back directly. I ordered a heating pad from Amazon, so we’ll see how that goes.

I can’t find any relief. I don’t even know why my lower back is flaring up. Is it because of the antibiotics? Is it because of PMS (and yeah, it’s that time of the month)? Both are known to cause lower back pain; either directly or indirectly. The pain is so intense that sometimes I just want to die rather than continue suffering in pain.

In other news, I can’t wait until this goddamn election is over and done with. I am so fucking goddamn tired of seeing all these political ads on television. I’m already determined whom I’m voting for, why do I need to be bombarded with political ads so close to election time? The more I see them, the more I want to throw my T.V. out the window. Perhaps it’s my pain that’s making me so goddamn agitated. Who knows?

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

