Blarg!

I don’t know what it is about the fall and winter time, but come every fall and winter, my interest in EverQuest and gaming in general seems to dwindle. It’s not like I get seasonal affective disorder and become depressed. I just don’t have any interest in gaming; well any interest in logging into EverQuest. When spring and summer rolls around, my interest picks up again. It happens every year and I have no idea why it happens.

Lately, I’ve been playing a lot of World of Warcraft. Not because I’m a big fan of it, but because it’s something different. It’s just hilarious sitting in one of the capital cities during late nights and listening to all the virgin nerds bust on each other. It reminds me of all the virgin middle school kids I’ve went to school with. Such nerds. 😉

Anyway, getting back to playing Warcraft.. I don’t have any high level toons. My highest is a level 46 paladin with all blue gear. Nothing special, but you know what? I don’t give a flying fuck. It’s giving me something to do until my interest in EverQuest comes back.

Leave a Reply

