Like, omigawd.

I tried out a new MMORPG. Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn. I linked a picture of what my first toon looks like. Isn’t she so freaking adorable? Well, not so much adorable, but hot. *snicker*Clipboard01

What are my first thoughts on Final Fantasy XIV? Well, I was never really a big fan of the franchise prior to this game. Sure, I had a couple games for my Nintendo DS, blah blah blah. But, I was never one of those types of uber fans that went googoo over it.

Anyway, I tried out FF XIV earlier this week because I was getting tired of the stale EQ1/EQ2/WoW hack and slash bullshit. Sure, those games are fun to me and I’ll never leave behind my precious EverQuest. But, I wanted something new. The game play for this game is… different and strange. For me personally, it took some time to get accustomed to it, but eventually I got into the game. Overall, I do like the game and can see myself playing it more and more often. ❤

Leave a Reply

