Yay! School!

The new school semester starts on September 6. I have 3 classes this semester. Math 017, Biology 106, and Sociology 101. I am so freaking excited, it’s unbelievable. Seriously. I’m tired of being in this house. I *need* to get out. I’m tired of being around my father. Ever since he lost job last month, he’s been up my ass (not literally of course), I’ve been going mad. Not that I’m not ‘mad’ anyways, but he fucking wants me to punch him in the face for annoying me so much.

In other news, my classes take up 4 days a week, which is great for me. It means that I’ll be away from this horrible house, at least for 4 days a week. Plus, I need time to myself. Next semester, I might take up 4 classes, just so I can have the excuse of being out of the house even more. I need to take a 2nd science to graduate, so I’ll be taking Chemistry. I’ll also be taking a language, probably Spanish.. since there’s tons of Spanish speaking people in the city. The other two classes will most likely be psychology related.

In other news, I’m writing a book. It’s not one of those professionally written books that are so awesome. It’s a book based entirely on satire. It’s a fake self-help book. And it has a disclaimer in it. “This book is fake, do not follow the advice in this book. It’s based on satire, and if you follow the advice in this book, you’re an idiot.” Hehe.

Posted in Bleh. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Yay! School!”

  1. Darkerson Says:

    Sucks about you dad. When I had to move back in with mine several years back after my 1st marriage failed, it was not fun. at. all. He would treat me like I was 13 all over. At least school will get you out and about and away from him some. And grats on the book. I love the satirical kinds. There was this one that came out earlier this year called “Go the Fuck to Sleep.” Hilarious stuff, even though a bunch of people couldnt see it for what it was.


Leave a Reply

