Almost Done!

My last week of the Summer semester is soon here. I have my English final on Monday and Wednesday is my last day for my computer class. My computer professor is going to tell everyone how they’re doing that day. He basically said on our first day that if you’re doing well in the class, there was no point in taking the final. His class is the only one that has an optional final, which is pretty spiffy.

Anyway, I overslept yesterday by an hour. I was so fucking angry that my alarm didn’t go off. I had it set for 6 a.m. and I didn’t wake up until 7 a.m., and I’m supposed to be out of the house by 7:30. My cell phone has an alarm clock and 99.9% of the time, it goes off. I was pissed. Instead of having 90 minutes to dick around, eat breakfast and get a shower, and have enough time to get ready; I had to rush, rush, rush. I didn’t even have a chance to eat any breakfast. I had to stop at the local Dunkin’ Donuts and pick up breakfast. I fucking hate doing that. Oh well.

So, what are my plans for the summer? The #1 thing that has to start up again is my exercise. Since I’ve been so exhausted from school when I come home, I’ve been putting off my exercise. I’ve been walking around A LOT when I’m at school, but I need to resume my exercises. No excuses this time. Another thing I plan on doing is sleeping. For the past 7 weeks, I’ve been getting up at 6 a.m. I am absolutely NOT a morning person. I absolutely hate getting up at 6 a.m. And the third thing I plan on doing for the summer? Gaming.

Anyway, hope you guys have a nice weekend. ❤

One Response to “Almost Done!”


Leave a Reply

