Lies and Yum Yums!

So, I recently tried out some toilet paper. I’m very, very, very picky when it comes to toilet paper because my asshole is like.. quite sensitive. I know, too much information, but I’m pretty sure people can relate. I tried this one out:

IMG_0001

Scott tissue has got to be the most roughest toilet paper I have ever tried. “Softness Done Right”? Are you fucking kidding me?! “Extra Soft”? Really? This toilet paper feels like the toilet paper you get when you go potty at school. Thin, rough, and just plain crappy toilet paper. I have no clue how this company gets away with writing lies on the wrapping paper.

 

 

 

One thing that I do enjoy is this:

IMG_0003It’s Swiss Diet Iced Tea. I’m not entirely sure if it’s sold nationwide, but it is sold here in Philly. It’s actually the best diet iced tea I have ever tasted. Just wanted to mention that. Hehe. I had like 3 coupons for buy 1, get 1 free.. So I decided to buy all 6 and stuff.

One Response to “Lies and Yum Yums!”

  1. The Hook Says:

    Very open and brutally honest post! Nicely done.


Leave a Reply

