Nummalicious!

IMG_0005Blake and I order from this place all the time. We ordered from there tonight, because we didn’t feel like going out to a restaurant. I had my 31st birthday last week and he was supposed to take me out for my birthday. Since the weather has been so incredibly horrible, we stayed home. They have pretty good food, especially their cheesesteaks. The name of the restaurant isn’t very creative. I mean, who calls themselves “Mega Quality”? Is that supposed to mean their quality is more mega than those around them? Smile with tongue out

Anyway, school has been going great. I dropped my math class, because it was driving me nuts. I figure I’m going to take it next semester (in the summer), along with English. Get all of my math and English requirements out of the way, so I don’t have to worry about it in the Fall. I just want all these unnecessary classes out of the way, so I can concentrate on all the interesting classes like Psychology and Behavioral Health. ^_^ Next semester, I may need to take Biology, I’m not sure. I have to talk to an Academic Advisor before the semester is out, so I know which classes I need. And stuff.

One Response to “Nummalicious!”

  1. mjcache Says:

    Good luck with the studies.


Leave a Reply

