Tired & Sore

Today was my 3rd day of school and my god. My calves are incredibly sore. I have never done so much walking in my life. I keep telling myself… “The more I do it, the less my body will hurt.” I like my classes so far, so I’m happy about that. I just want my soreness to go away.

I decided that I would take classes 5 days a week, that way I would be out and about and not be a lazy vegetable at home. The reason why my calves are so sore, is because I’m out of shape. The college has a gym and they also have a yoga class. I’m probably going to go there on Monday and ask them when they hold their yoga classes. Stretching would greatly help my sore muscles. I hate the pain, but I’m happy I’m doing something finally. Even if I’m in pain for a few weeks. Eventually that pain will go away with more walking.

The more I walk, the less my calves will hurt.” I wish it was sooner than later, but oh well. Happy I’m getting this stuff out of the way.

2 Responses to “Tired & Sore”

  1. Darkerson Says:

    Congrats on getting back into School! Hope it all works out for you!

  2. missjackie Says:

    ~bow~ Thank you. ^_^


Leave a Reply

