Meh :P

I start school tomorrow. I am so incredibly nervous. Other than the little stint I did with that online college crap, I haven’t stepped inside a school in almost 13 years. After my first class, I have to stop by the bookstore and pick up the rest of my books. The thing that sucks is that not only is it supposed to snow tonight, but there’s supposed to be icy rain tomorrow morning. Just great. I hate the winter time when I have to go out on a daily basis. Not so bad when I’m in the house. Oh well. I suppose if I really want that degree, I *have* to go out.

I have a second blog I started recently. It’s a strictly school related blog. I’ll try to post pictures as often as possible. The link is here: http://missjaxx.wordpress.com/. There’s only one post there, so far.

Leave a Reply

