Num!!

IMG_0001First of all, the name of the wine is called Cockburns. Cockburns? Who names their wine that? I suppose that’s why it stood out when I went to the state store. Anyway, this wine really tastes delicious. It’s one of those port wines and junk from Portugal. For me personally, it tastes better at room temperature. It’s a dry wine. Blake hates it, but I actually love it. I think he prefers sweeter ones like that stupid Jewish wine.. I think it’s called Manischewitz. Ick. Manischewitz tastes wayyyy too sweet for me. I never really enjoyed sweet wines.

Anyway, I bought Cockburns on New Years Eve. I think it was around $9.99. And I’m just now finishing the bottle. I have no clue why it took me so long. I’m not a big drinker. I used to be when I was a teenager. But as soon as I turned 21, all the fun just disappeared.

It’s snowing out. Again. Bleh. I don’t mind sitting at the window and watching it fall, because it looks so fucking beautiful. But, I hate going out in it. It makes my feet all wet by the time I get home. Ick.

Student orientation is next week. I’m so excited. I have all my wonderful school supplies in my school bag. I feel like a dork, but at least I’m prepared. All I need now is to find my stupid 3 hole puncher. It’s laying here somewhere and I can’t find it for the life of me. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

»
