You ever just want to bash someone’s skull in for being a complete and utter asshole? I swear to god, I hate people sometimes. See, I’m a part of this thing I’m not supposed to discuss with the public per se. Anyway, we have 2 people who are above me. And one of them is a jackass and utter douche bag. After months of the same old bullshit, all of a sudden he gets a fucking bug up his ass and decides to e-mail people with a CC to me. In it, he bugged out.. I have no clue what the fuck happened, but he has a bug up his ass. The other person above me agrees with me and decided to contact the people above him. So, fuck you Mister Ladeeda. You can shove your little shitty Vah Shir up your bum and like it.

Leave a Reply

