A Little Better

Yesterday, at around 4:30’ish.. I saw my pain management doctor. Darvocet was taken off the market, so the doctor put me on vicodin. The prescription said something around 90 pills. My eyes bugged out when I saw that. *grin* Anyway, I went to the pharmacy and got the sucker filled. Vicodin helps more than darvocet anyways, so I’m happy.

Anyway, my back feels a little better. Just a tad. If I relax and don’t overstress my back, the pain is minimal. But yesterday, after I walked around a lot (went to the doctor and then to Lane Byrant afterward and then to the pharmacy), my back was absolutely killing me. I have no clue how I fucked my back up. I’m still wondering how I screwed my back up and why it still hurts a week later. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

