In Pain

Since yesterday, I’ve been in such pain. My lower back is absolutely killing me. I can’t even walk straight upward. Unfortunately, I think it’s from the rain (it’s supposed to rain all day today). The arthritis sucks ass. *nod nod*

Anyway, 1 month and 17 days left until school starts. And my god, I am so fucking excited. I’m going 5 days a week, just so I’m away from my stupid parents. I swear, they remind me of the Costanza’s from Seinfield. If you can just picture the parents arguing and being all loud like, that’s my parents. I swear to god, the writers knew my parents. Not only are they loud, but they’re nosy, make you feel guilty for saying no, and most of all.. they’re Jewish (any son or daughter of a Jewish mother knows exactly what I’m talking about here). When they’re home on the weekends, I can’t get any sleep whatsoever. The both of them don’t know how to close doors silently. On top of that, they don’t know how to speak silently or keep the tv on a decent level. Everything has to be loud, loud, loud. So, because of all of that I’m forced to take classes 5 days a week. I also plan on doing *all of my homework and studying at the school’s library*. If I even mention I need silence to do my school work, god forbid I get any.

Anyway, today’s a crappy day. It’s raining heavily and it’s windy. Thank god I don’t have to go out. Don’t get me wrong. I love the rain (only because it helps me sleep and I love the smell of it). Hopefully I can withstand the back pain when I go to school. My biggest motivation to go is to get out of this house. Every morning I have to remind myself that it’s either I live here for the rest of my life and be a loser or get my education and move the fuck out. It’s about time I do something for myself and stop letting things get in the way of my happiness.

2 Responses to “In Pain”

  1. Darkerson Says:

    I know how you feel with the back pain. I also have major arthritis in my lower back, from an injury I sustained when I was 20. Since Im on medicaid, no one wants to do anything about it. I wish I was in one of those lucky 13 states, where I could try and get medicinal pot. Until then, I have to satya away from that so I can get my full fledged disability.

  2. Darkerson Says:

    Stay away*

    Correct Spelling FTW!


Leave a Reply

