Tweet Tweet

I am so obsessed with updating my cat’s twitter page. Crazy? Nuts? Sure. But, I could also be bored out of my head, until school starts. Besides, my cat has 17 follows. 17 followers! Who the fuck follows  a cat twitter page?! Especially that’s really updated by a human! There’s a cat twitter page that has over 1.5 million followers. WTF? Blake says that it could all be crazy cat ladies (including me). I was debating on creating a twitter for all 7 cats in the house, but I seriously doubt I can keep up with all 7 cats. That would just drive me nuts. Here’s the cute critter who has the page:

Leave a Reply

