Any Suggestions?

I’ve been looking for other RPG games for the Playstation. Anyone have any suggestions? I know I shouldn’t be piling any games in my collection, but just in case I ever finish up all my games.. I want something with a juicy story line and something that’s sand-boxy. I absolutely love games that are sandbox type games. Games like Fallout 3 and Oblivion and Dragon Age. ❤

Anyway, I was approved for grants for school, I start in September. I’m pretty stoked about it. I’m currently taking up 4 classes (English, Algebra, Psych 101, and Behavioral Health (Family Issues & Child Abuse)). I stretched out the classes so I would take 2 classes 4 days a week and 1 class on Friday. I really didn’t wanna spend all day at school, taking all 4 classes.

Leave a Reply

