Test Server

I recently started playing on EQ’s test server. The community is smaller and there aren’t a lot of people in the zones I visit. The biggest reason why I play on there occasionally is because sometimes I don’t want to be bothered by other people. I suppose I could just play on my old server Firiona Vie, but I dunno. I actually enjoyed Firiona Vie due to their tradeable gear and roleplaying. I might actually go back full time and leave the Mayong server altogether. There’s just way too many dickheads on Mayong for me to actually enjoy myself.

I originally left Firiona Vie because I wanted a fresh start. There weren’t much grouping going on and barely anyone needed a cleric. I felt unneeded. So, I left. Almost a year later, I wish I hadn’t. I mean, I’ve met some cool people along the way, but I dunno.

Leave a Reply

