New Dragon Age Expansion

A few days ago, I found out that the makers of Dragon Age is coming out with a new expansion for the game (comes out on March 16th – link is here). When I read that, I was so freaking happy. I absolutely love that game. Lately, I’ve been playing more of DAO, than I am EQ1 and EQ2. I’m just so tired of the social aspect of those games. All the endless stupid drama, the childish bullshit that goes on, etc. The single player games like DAO make me happy because I don’t get to deal with assholes.

Don’t get me wrong. I still log in to see how my guild is doing. I am a guild leader, after all. But, it’s just that after spending almost a year on this server in EQ1, I’ve noticed that there’s more assholes on this server than there were on my old server. Makes me almost wish I didn’t leave in the first place.

Leave a Reply

»
