Babies..

One of my good friends in Pittsburgh just found out that the girl he’s sleeping with.. got pregnant. He said that he’s been using protection, but she ended up with a bun in the oven. Thankfully, him and the mom gonna sit down and decide whether to keep it or put it up for adoption.

Which leads me to think.. After I finish school and settle down.. Whether I want to start a family of my own. As of right now, I can’t financially afford to have babies. I still have a few years to decide though.

Leave a Reply

