School & Stuff

Every piece of paperwork for college is filled out, even the financial aid part (which I dreaded doing). I should know the results of the financial aid situation next week (to see if I’m eligible for free education). If everything goes right, I should start Community College on January 19th. I’m really excited, because this is a new chapter in my life. Within 2 years, I’ll be able to move the fuck out of my parent’s house for good. I’m hoping that I can find a job in a clinic at least.

Yay for me and stuff. 😛

Posted in School. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “School & Stuff”

  1. yowsa Says:

    How long have you been in school so far? What degree do you have?

  2. TJ Says:

    GOOD LUCK! I hope all goes well


Leave a Reply

