Dentists Suck

The abscess in my mouth is gone and the pain isn’t there anymore. Thank god. When I saw a dentist recently, they wanted to remove 5 teeth. I only went in just to have 2 teeth removed (a wisdom tooth and a broken tooth right near it). But, noooo.. They wanna remove 5. Fuck it. I’m not having more than 2 removed. And if they don’t like it, they can suck my fat dick.

In other news, I removed my cleric from my old guild and placed her into the guild I made with my druid. I am so tired of not finding groups.

Leave a Reply

