Ick and Blahs.

The past few days, I’ve been in extreme pain with my teeth. Originally I had an abscess on the lower left side of my mouth. Then, today I woke up and that area was swollen like a motherfucker. I ended up going to the emergency room. There, the doctor examined me and saw that I had cellulitis.  So, they hooked up a IV and drained 2 bags of ant-biotics and 1 bag of an anti-inflammatory into me. 4 1/2 hours later, I was sent home with a prescription for 2 antibiotics and percocets. I feel a lot better and was told that I need to go to the dentist for tooth extraction. Tomorrow morning, the first thing I have to do is call the free clinic (for some odd fucked up reason, my health insurance stopped covering dental last year). Since I can’t afford a dentist, I’m forced to go to the free clinic.

As soon as my infection heals up, I’ll probably have 2 teeth pulled. I don’t mind, as long as all this freaking pain stops. There’s nothing that stinks more than having your mouth in pain and not being able to eat because of it… Because my fat ass loves to eat. 🙂

Leave a Reply

