Free Clinic

I called the free clinic this morning and asked to make an appointment for the dentist. Unfortunately, they’re backed up until July. Which isn’t good, because I need my 2 teeth pulled immediately, or I’m going to end up having another abscess to deal with.

So, it turns out that my health insurance does cover dental and they sent me a letter last year by mistake. The thing that’s fucked up is that I never received another letter saying that they sent the first letter by mistake. So, I went all this time thinking that they stopped covering dental. I could have avoided getting cellulitis and having to go to the stupid emergency room. ~sigh~

Leave a Reply

