Yoga

I bought a yoga dvd from Amazon and I just received it the other day. It was this one:

Instead of paying out of my ass for gym fees, I decided to exercise at home. I was thinking of doing the yoga 3 times a week (Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and then taking the weekend off). Why not? I always wanted to be more flexible and I’ve always wanted to one day place my feet behind my head. ~wink~

One Response to “Yoga”

  1. WeFlySpitfires Says:

    Strangely enough, me and the wife just signed up for yoga classes. We start in 2 weeks. Never done it before but I heard it will be good for my back. Oh what I would give for a cyborg body.


Leave a Reply

