Procrastination

I promised myself this past December that I would start video blogging in the new year. I still haven’t made 1 stupid video yet. I have no idea why. I even charged my camcorder’s battery. I have plenty to say, just haven’t really recorded anything yet. ~sigh~

It’s not like I’m scared of being made fun of. Hell, all my stupid video’s I made in the past.. why would I be scared? I guess the main reason is because I’m lazy?

In other news, I recently had the stitches of my procedure removed. I was so fucking happy when they were removed. It meant that I didn’t have to have the wound cleaned every. single. freaking. day. Blah. I almost regretted having the procedure done. It’s not like the cyst was cancerous.

Leave a Reply

