Another Epic Fail From Comcast

Every single morning at around 4AM, Comcast drops connection. You can always time it to the very second. I’ve been searching on Google to only find thousands and thousands of complaints against Comcast and dropped connections. People getting dropped every single fucking day at the same exact time. Isn’t that lovely?

The only thing I’m looking for is when Verizon finally finishes laying down the lines for FIOS in Philadelphia. The city actually finagled a deal with Verizon and Comcast to finally allow Verizon to sell FIOS in the city and the lines will be finished within a year. I’ll exchange my empty soul for FIOS now please.

My one biggest question is.. why isn’t there a huge law suit against Comcast for lost productivity? Especially those that heavily depend on their internet connections for business? I don’t care if I get $1 back from the law suit. The point being, it sends a message to Comcast to stop fucking up.

Bottom line, if you’re considering a ISP to go with. Don’t waste your money or time on Comcast. They don’t give a shit about you and only care if you pay your bill on time.

One Response to “Another Epic Fail From Comcast”

  1. Comcastcares1 Says:

    I apologize for the trouble. I work for Comcast and I would like to involve the my contacts in resolving the problem for you. If you are willing to provide the phone number listed on the account, I will make sure that this is looked into.

    Regards,

    Mark Casem
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_can_help@cable.Comcast.com


Leave a Reply

