Guild Drama

In my guild (in Everquest 1), there’s been a lot of drama going on lately. It’s ridiculous. The guild is slowly falling apart because people get into their own “clicks”. It always happens when going into a guild. But unfortunately, it’s the reason why guilds fall apart. People will refuse to invite you into groups because you’re not apart of their “click”. Eventually the person feels frustrated and will disband.

And this is why I submitted my application for my own guild. I’m tired of all the BS that’s been going on. I would rather feel more in control of what goes on in my guild. And would love to guide my guild into doing my stuff together. I know a lot of people would rather solo and that’s all fine and dandy. But I would rather have people to socialize with. ~shrug~

Leave a Reply

