Da Tubes

I decided I would create a new YouTube identity.

My Profile

I was bored and really wanted to start making new video’s again. Plus, making money on Revver would be a really nice thing to do again. Extra money for things I want is a nice thing.

By the way, I recently purchased a Playstation 3. It took me a couple months of saving up, but I got a 60 gig one, which is completely backwards compatible. It’s used (I got it from GameStop) and I got 2 used games with it. Grand Theft Auto IV and Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (this game was suggested to me by a friend of mine, since I like roleplaying games). I wasn’t gonna buy any new ones until I finish those two.

Leave a Reply

