Ewwies

Some of the searches I get for my blog are so incredibly silly. But some of them are just, um.. shall I say.. strange? The other day I saw somebody searched for “12 year old cocksucker”. I’m just wondering.. how the hell did I manage to get a hit with that phrase? Then on top of that, not a day goes by when I don’t get a variation of “World of Warcraft sucks”. I’m thinking that there’s either a large population of people out there that truly hate WoW or just people who are curious as to what others think. Who knows?

Leave a Reply

