My Absence

I know I haven’t been around much to update my blog. It’s not because I abandoned it. For some odd reason, my left leg has decided to hurt like a motherfucker for the past 2-3 weeks. All the muscles from my left ass cheek to my ankle are killing me. Originally, I thought it was my herniated disc that was touching a nerve, but then one night Blake was massaging my leg and figured out it was the muscles instead. Whenever he touches my leg, it hurts slightly.

Anyway, to make a long story short, I started using Ben Gay on my leg. It actually smells kinda good with the Menthol in it. 😉 It helps a lot and I’m actually able to walk around without limping and screaming in pain. I have a doctor’s appointment this month to see what the hell is wrong with my leg. He’ll probably send me off to get some tests done. *shrug*

Leave a Reply

