Restless Arms

I’m awake at 4:25 a.m. My left arm has kept me up, because I have something called Restless Arm Syndrome, which is very similiar to Restless Leg Syndrome. My left arm has “creepy, crawly” tingly sensations, which keep me up. The symptoms come and go. I’ve read up that klonopin, which works on your central nervous system.. works to supress it. Since I already take klonopin for anxiety, why the hell not take it?

Anyways.. keeping busy with my psychology degree. And my gaming. The gaming keeps my mind off of my family life. Which sucks. :<

Leave a Reply

