Meh

I think I may have a reoccuring case of Bartholin’s cyst. Not very fun. The last time I had cysts in my labia, it was extremely painful. I had went to the emergency room and the doctor there had to give me a shot of morphine and a local anesthetic. Then she went in and sliced the labia open to drain out the fluid. Yeah, I know.. disgusting. But being a woman sucks.

Anyways, I’m having pain in my labia again. In the same area where it was painful before. If it gets works, I guess my fat ass is going to the doctor.

6 Responses to “Meh”

  1. TheTruth Says:

    Just a quick scroll through your front page here, and I’ve noticed something. It’s negative as you can assume, but you live off of the attention anyway, so I am sure you’re not alarmed: You seem to be a miserable, bitchy, fat sack of waste. Now this is not a generalization. I mean it in the sense that you are fat, which is already a physiological malady, and you probably have shit for a diet. But you are also riddled with mini-maladies (that you enjoy having, I’m sure. Or else who would care about you?) that spur directly from your size and ostensibly gross lifestyle. Your puss and ass, which you can’t reach so easily are all nasty and rotten. Your back can’t properly support you. If every MissJackie in the world offed themselves, it would be a better place.

    And as much as you won’t acknowledge this, the simple fact is that your detractors aren’t all jealous little shits with nothing else to do. You just disgust us all that much. Sometimes, people just really hate you. What kind of unfunny shit has a vlog/blog anyway? A fucking lonely one, that’s what.

  2. C Says:

    Wow, that was really nasty *looks above*
    I have never understood the need to be hateful.
    Why people can’t just live and let live?

    I like your blog, and wish you were able to post more videos
    🙂

  3. missjackie Says:

    Sometimes people leave negative comments to make themselves feel better. Hell, I’m also at fault for leaving bad comments.. But I don’t do it because it makes me feel better. Usually because I have an opinion on a person’s behavior.

    Who knows?

  4. gwenben Says:

    hey Jackie, I noticed you’re a college student, that’s awesome! do you take online classes, or do you go to campus for all your courses? how much longer until you’re done your degree?

  5. gwenben Says:

    …hello? are you going to answer?

  6. missjackie Says:

    Online classes.. and I don’t have much longer until I finish.


Leave a Reply

