Upgrades

So, I’m looking into upgrading my computer. I’m currently running on an AMD 2200+, with 2 gigs of RAM. Since upgrading my computer requires to go 64 bit, I might as well go with that. I searched on Amazon, to get an estimate on how much I needed to spend. It was around $503 total. Which isn’t bad. I already have a monitor and 3 hard drives, so I wouldn’t need any of that. I’m looking into upgrading to a 6000+, since it’s not that bad of a price on Amazon. šŸ˜›

I guess my ass needs to start saving up money. After this, my ass isn’t upgrading for a couple more years. -snicker-

One Response to “Upgrades”

  1. jimmy Says:

    Try Microcenter in St. Davids,pa or a company called IET in Deleware County they have good prices on boards and processors. Also if you need vista I have a copy you can use just shoot me a email and we can figure out the rest.


Leave a Reply

«

»
