End of the Month

It’s June 30th. What did I accomplish this month? Let me see.

  • Didly squat
  • Didly squat
  • and more didly squat

Seriously though. I did some studying, guiding for EQ1, and um. I quit World of Warcraft, because it wasn’t my cup of tea. I’m thinking about guiding for Everquest 2, but not in the mood right now to go through the application process.

Next month, I have back injections. I can start working out again, after my back stops hurting so goddamn much. I had to go downtown this morning and I had to double up on pain meds. I was in that much fucking pain. Not fun at all. I’ve been doing a lot of stretching exercises to loosen up tight muscles in my lower back. But, I still have tight knots which hurt like hell. I’ve been having Blake massage them for me, but they’re still there. 😦

Leave a Reply

