Shweeeeeet!

So, on Live Journal, I’m a part of this community called Girl Gamers, right? Someone mentioned that Guitar Hero is coming to the Nintendo DS. Guess who’s gonna buy it? Me. That’s right. I’m that much of a douche bag. Yes I yams. Here’s the Wikipedia link: Linkage. It comes out on June 22nd in the U.S. I’ll have to stop over at my local Game Stop and ask them how much it costs, when it comes out on the release date. Probably expensive as fuck, but I’m sure it’ll be worth it. 😛

I’m hoping that they come out with more songs for the DS. Would be pretty sweet.

Update: Found the game on Amazon on pre-order (link: link). Yay! 😛

Leave a Reply

