Happy Memorial Day

How is everyone celebrating their day? I got to sleep in until 1:30PM. Then my parents came home with food from KFC. I only had one piece of chicken. I couldn’t eat anymore. It’s so ridiculously greasy. I feel like my arteries are going to collapse from clogging. I also had one biscuit, but that’s because KFC biscuits are so yummies. 😛

I wanted to have a BBQ, because hamburgers prepared on a charcoal grill is so yummy with those charred on carcinogens. But, in order to prepare the food to get cooked, it’s more trouble than it’s worth. Plus, it would only be my parents, Blake, and me. If we had a whole shit load of people here, it’d be different. We’d be grillin’ like a motherfucker. Oh well. Plus, for some odd reason, charcoal grills smell better than propane. *shrug*

Hope everyone has a great day.

Leave a Reply

