Supermarket

Today was a long day for me. I went to see my therapist at 1PM, then I came home. Around 4:30PM, I had to run off to ACME (Albertson’s in other parts of the country). While in the supermarket, this fatty bubalatty (like I have any room to talk, but still) stopped me in one of the aisles and started talking to me. It just seemed strange that this person I didn’t even know started talking to me about her medications and her therapy sessions and how much welfare has to pay for it. Blah blah blah and another million blahs later, she starts to walk away. 5 steps up, she turns around and starts talking again. It’s like, what the fuck. Leave me the fuck alone. I don’t care how much you have to pay for medications and doctor visits. I’m not your therapist.

I don’t know. When I’m out shopping, I hate being disturbed. I just want to go in and get out as soon as possible because I despise shopping. Which is strange because I’m a woman. Women loooooooooove to shop. Me.. I hate it. I just wanna go in, get what I need and get the fuck out and go home. Blah.

2 Responses to “Supermarket”

  1. Brandon Says:

    just a quick note. I bursted out laughing because in your possible related posts it says “Destroy Islam” hahahahaha. Supermarket rant = death to the Muslims 😉

    I know exactly what you are talking about. I go to Wal-mart, and it is right across the street from Jerry Falwell’s overpopulated baptist college. Everyone and their freaking brother are in there blocking the aisles. Its so frustrating. :p

  2. missjackie Says:

    -giggle-

    I couldn’t help but giggle when you pointed that out. Hehe. I have absolutely no idea why a supermarket rant has anything to do with a religious group. >.<


Leave a Reply

