Sex and Stuff.

So, I was thinking about starting a blog about sex. And just let people ask me stuff about sex and I’d answer. I wouldn’t even mind if I received weird sex questions. 😛 I haven’t customized the blog yet, but we’ll see how that goes.

In other news, it’s raining outside. Lovely. I only enjoy it when I don’t have to go anywhere for the day. Otherwise, if I have to go out, it’s like.. “blah”. *shrug*

I don’t really have anything interesting to say today. I’m just bored shitless, with nothing to do. I’ve been playing World of Warcraft lately. Eh, it’s an okay game. I haven’t made any friends in the game yet, but oh well. I’m pretty sure as I level up, I’ll make more friends. Blake finally got Scions of Fate working on my computer the day. So, I’ll be playing with him. For some odd reason, I couldn’t get the game to work on my computer. Something to do with signed drivers. Games are so retarded sometimes.

By the way, in case any of you are wondering, I did indeed forget to take pictuers or video’s of my friend from Pittsburgh. Because I’m a forgetful douche bag. 😛 I do have the picture he sent me through e-mail, but it’s not the greatest picture. Oh well. We had fun, but I was bored majority of the time. He kept going on and on about video game’s. *yawn*

Leave a Reply

