Gave In

I gave in. I started playing World of Warcraft. I started playing about a couple days ago. Because I was curious and wanted to give it a second try. Currently I’m playing a gnome warlock.

It’s an okay game. Not the best I’ve ever played. Everquest, by far is the bestest game ever! I don’t care what anyone says. WoW just doesn’t compare. It may have cutesy graphics, but I just enjoy playing EQ much more. And no, I’m not a EQ “fanboi”. The biggest thing that ruins it for me about WoW is the community. Most of the people I’ve encountered in the game or on the forums have all been about how big their “e-peens” are and about how much noobs suck. Blah.

Leave a Reply

