April Fools

How was everyone’s April Fool’s Day? Any pranks? 🙂 No one tried anything on me. Then again, after 28 years, I think I’d know by now.

So, what else is going on with my life? School as usual. Doing well. Frustrating at times. But, doing well anyway. I cannot wait until I finish up school. I just cannot stand living in my house anymore. My mom, I don’t mind so much. But, my father. I can’t stand him. So incredibly annoying. And rude. And inconsiderate. And plenty of other things. Bleh.

Leave a Reply

»
