Meh. >.<

So, I wake up at 4:30a.m. I couldn’t sleep. I rub my nose and find out that I have a nose bleed. 😦 There’s 2 reasons I dislike winter. Nose bleeds and dry skin. The dry air tends to give me both. Other than that, I love the winter. I love the crisp, cold air (when it’s not windy, of course).

In other news, school has been going good for me. Getting good grades. Not getting anything lower than an 85 on tests and stuffs. Which is good, I suppose. I cannot wait until this school thing is over and done with. Don’t get me wrong, I love my courses. It’s just that, I’d rather start working with my degree. Bleh.

Leave a Reply

