Home Visit

Well, my brother came by to visit on the 27th. He’s staying for 10 days, along with my new sister-in-law. I can’t stand him, but his wife..I have absolutely no problem with. She’s so quiet. *shrug*

Anyways, I’m not doing much for New Year’s. Quiet night at home, I suppose. Being bored to death. I’ve always wanted to go to NYC, but  there’s just so much noise and people around. I’ll probably buy some daiquiri mix and a bottle of rum and drink that. I don’t know yet. My parents and brother/sister-in-law are going out to some Russian restaurant to celebrate. I refuse to go, because he’ll be there.

2 Responses to “Home Visit”

  1. Angelo Says:

    Sounds like a nice new years plan Jackie I plan to do the same but with no alkehol. Can I ask why so much hostility against your bro?

  2. missjackie Says:

    We just never really got along, since I was a kid. As long as he doesn’t bother me, I’m fine. 😛


Leave a Reply

