Dinner?

Yesterday, I had an ultrasound appointment, to check my uterus and ovaries (long story). And guess what they did? They stuck this device:

in my vagina. Why? To get a closer look at my uterus and ovaries. A better explanation here. For those that are already puking by the idea of something going into my pussy, I applaud the fact that you puked. You’re awesome. 🙂 I was gonna ask the lady if she was gonna take me out to dinner first, but she didn’t seem like the joking type of person. 😛

Leave a Reply

