Surprise?

Guess what, bitches? Tonight was my first visit to this place:

Wonder why? Let’s see. I have 2 very bad knees and a spinal cord injury. And being skinnier would put less pressure on those 3 things. Yay for me. /sarcasm

Posted in Bleh. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “Surprise?”

  1. Good for you Says:

    Health is important. I hope it works out for you. BTW, if you wash the grease off your face, that’s an easy five pounds lost right there. 🙂

  2. Marsha Leno Says:

    It’s great that you are changing some of your habits. You wouldn’t believe how much I’ve changed after adopting the principles of healthy living. Although I must say, their contracts are really sneaky and put the consumer’s at a disadvantage. Just be careful, Jackie!

  3. missjackie Says:

    I was actually able to get a deal for $8 a month. I paid for a full year in advance, because it’ll motivate me to go more, since I don’t want to waste money. 😀

  4. AnnaMovix Says:

    Post a real photo or video of Blake.

  5. Blake Says:

    Why do you care what I look like? Seriously.

  6. Bizarro Blake Says:

    Because a name on a message board is easily faked by someone trying to save face with the anonymous internet people who come to their site in the same way that zoo visitors gawk at the baboon habitat . 😛

  7. AnnaMovix Says:

    Yeah, the zoo-esque gawking is definitely a part of it…I also want concrete proof that you exist, and are a normal person. I still can’t fathom why any normal person would be dating jackie.


Leave a Reply

