Pan’s Labyrinth

 


I just have one thing to say about this movie. This movie was so awesome. I just saw it for the first time tonight. I had rented it from NetFlix. The ending was just sad and made me cry.

:*(

Does anyone know if there’s a book version? In English?

2 Responses to “Pan’s Labyrinth”

  1. Brandon Says:

    This movie really is amazing. I think it is really neat how they put together the parallelism of the reality of the world (the violence and hatred in the captain) and the mystic realm.

    It was also intense how a child was killed at the end. That is very non-american and it was sadly refreshing 🙂

  2. c Says:

    Wow, now the ending of that movie is ruined for me.


Leave a Reply

