Quitting…?

I’m leaving Everquest 2 for good. I’m sticking with Everquest 1 for now, because the second game…. it just bored me to tears. Plus, it’ll save me $14.99 a month. I don’t know if I’ll ever come back to it. Maybe. In 6 months, a year. Who knows? I just lost that spark for it. EQ1, I’ve been playing since 2004. Never got bored with it. 2 people from my guild in EQ2 are coming over to play with me as well. One of them is a pain in my ass. Complete moron. Then again, he’s in the army. So, go figure.

In other news, it’s been snowing here. Little bit here and there. Nothing to write home about. I remember back in 1996, Philadelphia got 30 inches of snow. I was quite happy since I didn’t have to go to school for a whole week. The snow literally went up to my titties. Not fun when you have to walk to the store for milk. What usually took me 10-15 minutes to walk there, took me an hour. Bleh.

One Response to “Quitting…?”

  1. Jenn Says:

    I lived in Philadelphia until ten years ago. I remember that particular snow storm and the resulting MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF SNOW EVERYWHERE quite vividly. It was great!


Leave a Reply

