An Older Video

You people truly want to be disgusted by my flub?

Check out one of my older video’s:

Ms. Pregnant’s Stank

12 Responses to “An Older Video”

  1. Steven Says:

    Why did you close your Youtube account?

  2. missjackie Says:

    I got tired of maintaining it 😦

  3. you are way too fat Says:

    liar, liar, pants on fire—-We all know that YouTube showed you how much of a loser you are, and you couldn’t take this fact.

  4. missjackie Says:

    Wait, who’s the child here?

  5. you are way too fat Says:

    Your rebuttal doesn’t even make any sense. Stupid loser.

  6. eliana Says:

    How come you’re not making any new Revver videos?

  7. missjackie Says:

    I will, when I come up with new things to talk about, I guess. 😀

  8. Ravin Says:

    hey i cant blame you for censoring your comments, i mean, i wouldn’t want to get caught up in something like this with me either. please continue your excellent work on the site that we bring all the hits to =)

    Ravin

  9. Jon Says:

    Just don’t make another penis video okay? Or that one where you dance in a bra. Those almost turned me gay.

  10. You are not only way too fat but also disgusting Says:

    I was happy being a lesbian until I saw that horrible vid and it turned me straight. 😦

  11. Dip Shit Says:

    oh god please put me out of my misery….


Leave a Reply

