Oh Noes?

As you can see by the screenshot, it’s supposed to snow this coming Sunday. I miss the snow. I just don’t like it when it turns to ice. This past March, I was walking to the bus stop and I slipped on some. And ever since then, I’ve been having lower back pain. I went through 3 months of physical therapy and it still didn’t help. Blah. I guess I’ll just have to be more careful next time. πŸ˜€

13 Responses to “Oh Noes?”

  1. chadley Says:

    and that lower back pain is enough to keep you from getting a job–any job. riiiighhht.

  2. missjackie Says:

    When did I say that my back was preventing me from getting “any” job?

  3. chadley Says:

    way to censor comments–you’re not a hypocrite at all

  4. chadley Says:

    so why don’t you explain why you’re on disability if you can still get a job?

  5. missjackie Says:

    The explanation of me being on disability is no one’s business.

  6. elizabeth Says:

    you’re milking the system, aren’t you, missjackie? I knew it…god bless america.

  7. missjackie Says:

    Nope. Sorry. Not milking any system.

  8. AnnaMovix Says:

    wait, I don’t understand how your reasons for not working are private, yet your bacterial vaginosis (in your videos) is public. ???

  9. missjackie Says:

    I don’t make sense, do I? And I don’t care either. πŸ˜‰

  10. Here Ye, Here Ye! Says:

    Obese to the point of disability, completely lacking a sense of tact and personal privacy, has appeared on Jennie Jones, Milks the syetem, has no idea how repulsive she is, derives wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too much glee from the misfortunes and shortcomings of people more successful and less disgusting then herself; sticks her greasy, pockmarked mug in front of the camera at every opportunity….

    Henceforth, I declare Miss Jackie The Queen of (everything that is wrong with) America and bestrow upon her the ducal lands of Wal-Mart. Let her travel the lands in in a rhinestone-studded trailer drawn by sixteen milk-white fatties on red scooters so that her inbred subjects may gaze upon her wonder and pay tribute.

  11. Hooray! Says:

    That was the best analysis of everything wrong with this women that I’ve ever seen.

  12. AnnaMovix Says:

    fantastic synopsis *applauds*

  13. Jen Says:

    you FORGOT TO ADD…NOT EVEN CLOSE TO BEING FUNNY


Leave a Reply

