Rawr.

I started reading God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything last week and so far, the book is really interesting. Although I might add, the author does use a lot big words I have to look up on Dictionary.com. Teehee. I guess I’m just a moron. Well, not really. But, lots of my visitors seem to think so. In their own little fantasy world, I’m this hideous “man-pig-dog”, who does nothing but eat all day. When in reality, that would be so incredibly ridiculous. Oh well. 😀

2 Responses to “Rawr.”

  1. darkzavior Says:

    Oh, I agree with you, you are a moron alright. And just so you can save the effort of typing your high-sentenced rebuttal “care to explain how did u arrive to such an idiotic conclusion?”, I’ll do explain: every one of your videos speaks volumes about it.
    Have a nice day, enjoy your reading 🙂

  2. Brandon Says:

    I saw that book at barnes and noble and was gonna buy it. BUUUT, it was like thirty bucks and that seemed a little much. Im going to search for a better deal 😉


Leave a Reply

