Jonathan Davis Concert

This past Friday, I went off to see the Jonathan Davis (lead singer from Korn) concert, here in Philadelphia. It was at the Trocadero. It was so incredibly awesome. I took some photo’s, but since I was on the balcony, they didn’t turn out quite alright. But, I’ll post some anyways. I cleaned them a little, with gamma correction.

First, we start with the ticket.

Second, we start with the opening band, Godhead.
Godhead

And last, but not least, the sexilicious, Jon Davis:
Jon Davis

2 Responses to “Jonathan Davis Concert”

  1. Christopher Says:

    You are pretty much the most awesome person alive right now. I’m officially jealous. 😀

  2. missjackie Says:

    Aw, c’mon. 😉 Hehe.


Leave a Reply

